Staff Directory
User Achartz, John Jjohn.achartz@lsc.edu    CN=by7965ce,OU=Users,OU=IAM,DC=lsc,DC=local
User Achman, Kylekyle.achman@lsc.edu  FacultyContinuing Education and Customized TrainingCN=eu2469wy,OU=Users,OU=IAM,DC=lsc,DC=local
User Alberg, Alan Dalan.alberg@lsc.edu+1 218 733 7687C288-BFacultyElectronic TechnologyCN=sj4784me,OU=Users,OU=IAM,DC=lsc,DC=local
User Alexander, Bailey Kbailey.blazinski@lsc.edu+1 218 733 6809C228College Lab AssistantBiologyCN=ru3901zt,OU=Users,OU=IAM,DC=lsc,DC=local
User Alvar, Jessejesse.alvar@lsc.edu+1 218 733 6817S213Graphic Designer/Multimedia SpecialistAdvancement and External RelationsCN=px3883kh,OU=Users,OU=IAM,DC=lsc,DC=local
User Anderson, Corissa Lcorissa.anderson@lsc.edu  FacultyNursingCN=xk9709zm,OU=Users,OU=IAM,DC=lsc,DC=local
User Anderson, David Gdavid.anderson@lsc.edu  FacultyAviationCN=em4999dj,OU=Users,OU=IAM,DC=lsc,DC=local
User Anderson, Jessie Sjessie.anderson@lsc.edu+1 218 733 7786S146Financial Aid AssistantFinancial Aid ServicesCN=sa4140pk,OU=Users,OU=IAM,DC=lsc,DC=local
User Anderson, Lynn Rlynn.anderson@lsc.edu  NATO Exam MonitorNursing AssistantCN=gb7657ho,OU=Users,OU=IAM,DC=lsc,DC=local
User Anderson, Nickoel Jnickoel.anderson@lsc.edu+1 218 733 7724S186DirectorBusiness ServicesCN=uw9627cp,OU=Users,OU=IAM,DC=lsc,DC=local
User Anderson, Sarah Jsarah.anderson@lsc.edu L195EOC AdvisorStudent ServicesCN=cy1911ax,OU=Users,OU=IAM,DC=lsc,DC=local
User Anderson, Todd Rtodd.anderson@lsc.edu  FacultyContinuing Education and Customized TrainingCN=ch7924pa,OU=Users,OU=IAM,DC=lsc,DC=local
User Andrew, Roz Eroz.andrew@lsc.edu+1 218 733 1087L230FacultyWorkforce TrainingCN=yv6688rh,OU=Users,OU=IAM,DC=lsc,DC=local
User Annable, Cynthia Jcynthia.annable@lsc.edu+1 218 733 5925C255DirectorResipratory TherapyCN=cy4766bx,OU=Users,OU=IAM,DC=lsc,DC=local
User Arola, Joanne Mjoanne.arola@lsc.edu  Call CenterStudent Success TeamCN=jj1523rh,OU=Users,OU=IAM,DC=lsc,DC=local
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 414 items in 28 pages